Streamer Struggles

01/31/2021

Long time no chat folks 

    I know I already made a post this week but its not like there is a limit and I have something on my mind. I have started streaming again, once a week on Sundays and I am unsure if I want to keep streaming sims challenges or if I want to go in a new direction with my streaming. It's almost been three years since I started and I have watched many changes to my channel during that time. 
     From just starting out and growing my channel reputation within a select group of people that played the same game as I did. To joining a young twitch community and establishing a name for myself within a much larger group of individuals. Slowly drifting away from streaming to become a community leader and throw myself back into the work force. Then now after being MIA for the last year basically, back and trying to rebuild a new label completely unassociated with any community or discord. 
      I have thought about streaming Don't Starve Together again but so many of the MODs that I use haven't been updated for a while and I always lose motivation checking each one to see which ones are outdated. 
       The last couple weeks I have just been streaming my channel updated with some game play mixed in but that can only last for so long. I need to make some computer upgrades before I can do any hardcore gaming because my computer wasn't actually built for streaming let a lone running a high powered game on top of it. So I will just have to stream something I already have that my computer is able to run while streaming. 
        This blog entry didn't shed as much light on a quick solution to my streaming problem and I had hoped it would. I am not exactly sure what I was hoping for but I thought maybe it could be helpful in some manner other than being a good explanations as to why my streaming life is suffering currently. 
      Suppose I'll wrap things up. My shift is almost over but if you are available tomorrow stop by and see the one and only Unicorn MOMster!! I'll be streaming around eleven thirty noon tomorrow, central standard time. Drop but and see what I decided to do, it's a mystery to me even.

Until next time
Much Love

Momzie

       

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started