Enter Punny Quote Here

01/09/2021

Welp! Hiya folks!


   Looks like 2020 has come and gone and I have not been keeping up on my blog as I had intended. Then again noting about 2020 went as planned. The year of the killer virus.... yep it was kinda disruptive to life in general.

   Last year was suppose to be a get fit year for me. I started a membership at Anytime Fitness at the end of March but due to covid-19 and health issues I was unable to use it for most of the year. I intend to use it more this year though, as it will un-freeze next month. I am actually quite excided to get rid of this 2020 body. Haha!

  Though last year was not the apocalypse I signed up for it wasn't all bad. For my twenty-ninth birthday I started a new thing that honestly has been a huge self-esteem booster for me. I started getting manicures, each one different with some relative themes to events happening in my life. If you are interested in seeing the designs I've chosen over the last seven months you can find the on my Instagram page under the Story labeled Nail Check. I will continue to post monthly pictures of  each manicure though out 2021. 
   Along with my new form of self-expression, other more exciting things happened this last year. My son started preschool!!! Granted due to the pandemic he spent most of his time at home, distance learning but I saw so much improvement during the short amount of time he was in the classroom. I am excited for him to go back on Monday! 

   My goal for this year is to actually hold true to the commitment I made last year, to actually update everyone on the inside events of my behind the scenes inner workings of my simple little life in the suburbs of Minnesota.

Until next time
Much love

Momzies

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started